The National Honor Society Welcomes Nine New Members

Photo Caption

Nine students were inducted into the St. Benedict’s Chapter of the National Honor Society, March 7. UDII students Michael Amankwah, Max Blacker, Luciano Tapia, Armaan Silvera, Nate Cruz, Ian Simmons, Chris Alicea, and UDI students Oliver DeLeon and Juan Perez pledged to uphold the high purposes of the National Honor Society. Dean of faculty Michelle Tuorto welcomed families and friends on this special night and Religion teacher Steven Adubato reflected on how he perceived scholarship.